Unlimited FREE WiFi Symbol SKY Tripadvisor 2018 ASURE Rating 4 Star Plus

Timaru Accommodation - Reviews

Timaru Accommodation

 We are currently ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Timaru on TripAdvisor and enjoy certificates of excellence every year. We invite all our guests to review their experience when staying with us and we value their feedback. Read our most reviews below and call us if you have any questions. 

Top Motel In Beautiful Timaru

"Great host, handy location (with car), large room with courtyard, well-equipped kitchen, lounge area, dining table, large bathroom with spa bath. The property is immaculate and the rooms extremely clean and comfortable. A delightful surprise in an underrated city with a lot to do and see."

- Lloyd J - Via TripAdvisor (January 2019)

Excellent

"A great host and a great property with complete amenities including Air Conditioning, Sky TV, all appliances including iron and board. The bed was extremely comfortable in a spacious room with a courtyard off our room. Everything was polished and clean. A great find in an underrated City that deserves more exposure."

- Anonymous - Via Expedia (January 2019)

Great Night Sleep

"The apartment was very spacious and well maintained. There was satellite tv in the lounge and one bedroom with plenty of channels to choose from. The large bathroom had a shower and spa tub ( which was fab). The kitchen area was well equipped with Cooker, fridge, kettle, toaster etc."

- TuppyLondon - Via Tripadvisor (February 2019)

Excellent Motel on Outskirts of Timaru

"This was a superb Motor Lodge, well equipped & spotless. Good quality products in the Spa Bathroom & Kitchen. The best TV channel choices in our entire trip to South Island. Timaru is a great place to stop on route & to see some Blue Penguins!"

- Mr - Via Hotels.com (February 2019)

Yet Another Great Stay

"Last stayed here 2 years ago when we were last in New Zealand. Once again exceeded our expectations. Stayed this time for almost 3 weeks in total and was like a home away from home. Great soundproofing as we never heard any other guests during our stay. Good internet connection. Rooms are spacious and always well serviced, clean and tidy. Great hospitality and friendly staff. Also reasonably priced."

- Bill G - Via TripAdvisor (May 2018)

Great Place to Stay in Timaru

"If you're in Timaru the Asure Ashley Motor lodge is a great option. Everything was spotlessly clean, management was friendly and happy to offer suggestions for the local area. They go the extra distance with good plunger coffee, quality teas and extras in your room. We woke prior to daybreak for a 15 min walk to the beach, a great way to start your day."

- Solosurfer - Via TripAdvisor (July 2018)

Exceptional

"Very impressed with the spacious clean, comfortable rooms, ran rings round other motels we’ve stayed in and will be back for sure!"

- Anonymous - Via Booking.com (July 2018)

Deserved Its No1 in Timaru

"This has been by far the cleanest best equipped motel we've ever stayed in. Great TV choice, nice toiletries in the spacious bathroom with large spa bath. Really pleasant check in staff too. Could not fault it!"

- Crystalrose54 - Via TripAdvisor (February 2018)

Restful

"Great place to stay, really easy to find. The hosts are always helpful and easy to get a long with and the rooms are great. I stayed here for a week with work and would happily stay again next time I'm in Timaru."

- Andrewsut2n Via TripAdvisor (January 2018)

Perfect in Every Way

"I cannot fault the Asure Ashley, hosts are friendly and exceptionally helpful. Rooms are extremely well appointed with everything you may need. I love not having to pack a hairdryer as they have "real" hairdryers not tiny things that don't do the job. Always clean with all you could need in a kitchen down to paper towels and glad wrap! Tried several Timaru places before finding them and now I chose to stay here on my regular trips to Timaru for work but would also use when on holiday."

- JackieWrites67 - Via TripAdvisor (May 2017)


© 2019 - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction