Unlimited FREE WiFi Symbol SKY Tripadvisor 2018 ASURE Rating 4 Star Plus

Reviews

We invite you to read our latest customer reviews. We are currently ranked #1 of 19 hotels in Timaru on TripAdvisor  (Customer ratings) and earn certificates of excellence every year. 

We invite all our guests to review their experience when staying with us and we value their feedback.  Give us a call us if you have any questions. 

Neat and clean!

"I have traveled both North and South Islands over three weeks and although the accommodation everywhere was first class we found this one to be the best. Neat, clean, spacious with all you could ask for. The price was reasonable as well."

- Johni332 - Via TripAdvisor (January 2020)

Best In NZ

"I have traveled both North and South Islands over three weeks and although the accommodation everywhere was first class we found this one to be the best. Neat, clean, spacious with all you could ask for. The price was reasonable as well."

- Johni332 - Via TripAdvisor (January 2020)

Classy motel

"We stayed here for one night in December 2019. Located approx 2 km outside of the town centre. Very high-quality accommodation, room well equipped and very clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Safe parking."

- Vinnie01 - Via TripAdvisor (December 2019)

Great place

"Great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Staff helpful and very friendly."

- Anonymous - Via Hotels.com (December 2019)

Traveled on Business

"I stayed in Room 9 which was a one-bedroom suite with a rather generous size lounge and bedroom with a very comfortable king-size bed. The bathroom had a separate shower and a large spa bath. The best part of the stay was definitely our host who was very friendly and helpful."

- Rosette Falaoa - Via TripAdvisor (November 2019)

Wonderful host

"Great service, as always, Carl was the perfect host."

- Jacqueline - Via NZHotels.com (November 2019)

Would recommend!!

"It was the reception we received when entering Timaru that cemented our decision to stay for the night. The staff were relaxed, friendly and professional. The motel is in a great location and it was easy to access all of Timaru from this spot.

We had a two-bedroom unit. The rooms and beds were super comfortable and the lounge area was of generous size - with super comfy leather couches. The shower lovely and the spa bath was such a treat after a day worth of travel.
This will be my preferred place in Timaru when I'm there next. Thanks so much! I would recommend to others."

- Ioana685 - Via TripAdvisor (October 2019)

Great!

"Great. Clean comfortable and warm. I really appreciated someone closing curtains, and putting on the heat pump so when I got back in the dark it was cozy and warm. Thank you."

- Sheila Ryken - Via Google Reviews (September 2019)


Follow us on social media

© 2020 - Admin Login - Website by GuestTraction